Honorary Members

GRIBOI recognizes and thanks the contribution provided to the society by the following persons and gives them the status of "Honorary Members":

  • Prof. HervĂ© Deramont
  • Prof. Pierre Hardouin
  • Prof. Patrick Sharrock
  • Prof. HervĂ© Leclet
  • Prof. Bernard Duquesnoy
  • Prof. Jacques Lemaitre

Related Information


GRIBOI 2024, June 12-14 2024, Cagliari, Italy